Class Leader Training Schedule

Dates: April 5 & 6, 2017
Site, City, State: West Palm Beach, FL
Contact: Dale Allen
Contact Phone: 865/696-2236
Contact Email: tndaleallen@att.net
Contact Website: www.familycaregiver.net
Dates: April 20 & 21, 2017
Site, City, State: Summerville, SC
Contact: Micky Styslinger
Contact Phone: 843/832-2375
Contact Email: NOAHProject@TheARCofSC.org
Contact Website:
Dates: April 27 & 28, 2017
Site, City, State: Rochester, MN
Contact: Beth Taraba
Contact Phone: 507/285-5272
Contact Email: betht@elder-network.org
Contact Website:
Dates: May 11 & 12, 2017
Site, City, State: Helena, MT
Contact: Deb Albin
Contact Phone: 406/994-5099
Contact Email: deborah.albin@montana.edu
Contact Website:
Dates: May 15 & 16, 2017
Site, City, State: Bismarck CIty, ND
Contact: Jane Strommen
Contact Phone: 701/231-5948
Contact Email: jane.strommen@ndsu.edu
Contact Website:
Dates: May 24 & 25, 2017
Site, City, State: Tampa, FL
Contact: Cora Schwingel
Contact Phone: 863/382-1188
Contact Email: corachangeofpace@gmail.com
Contact Website:
Dates: May 31 & June 1, 2017
Site, City, State: Asheville, NC
Contact: Carol McLimans
Contact Phone: 828/251-7439
Contact Email: carol@landofsky.org
Contact Website:
Dates: June 1 & 2, 2017
Site, City, State: Seattle, WA
Contact: Lisa Bakke
Contact Phone: 206/861-8790
Contact Email: lbakke@jfsseattle.org
Contact Website:
Dates: June 26 & 27, 2017
Site, City, State: Delaware, OH
Contact: Sara Stemen
Contact Phone: 740/203-2399
Contact Email: sara.stemen@mysourcepoint.org
Contact Website:
Dates: August 8 & 9, 2017
Site, City, State: Altoona, WI
Contact: Morgan Walsh
Contact Phone: 608/243-5692
Contact Email: morgan.walsh@wihealthyaging.org
Contact Website:
Dates: August 17 & 18, 2017
Site, City, State: Pittsburgh, PA
Contact: Kristi Riccio Festa
Contact Phone: 412/454-7899
Contact Email: festakr@upmc.edu
Contact Website:

Copyright 2014 Powerful Tools For Caregivers, All Rights Reserved | Site by Deep Root Design