Class Leader Training Schedule

Dates: October 2017 - TBD
Site, City, State: Orlando, FL
Contact: Jennifer Gilmour and Sandra Knoble
Contact Phone: 941/746-9425
Contact Email: jgilmour@wservices.org
Contact Website:
Dates: October 26 & 27, 2017
Site, City, State: Providence, RI
Contact: Linda A'Vant-Deishinni
Contact Phone: 401/278-2528
Contact Email: LDeishinni@dioceseofprovidence.org
Contact Website:
Dates: October 30 & 31, 2017
Site, City, State: Mt. Dora, FL
Contact: Beth Butterworth
Contact Phone: 352/720-3435
Contact Email: neulifecaregiverworkshop@neuliferehab.com
Contact Website:
Dates: October 30 & 31, 2017
Site, City, State: Seattle, WA
Contact: Camille Gabriel
Contact Phone: 206/268-6715
Contact Email: camilleg@soundgenerations.org
Contact Website:
Dates: November 1 & 2, 2017
Site, City, State: Thief River Falls, MN
Contact: Judi Weiss
Contact Phone: 218/732-9932
Contact Email: judi@nwrdc.org
Contact Website:
Dates: November 2 & 3, 2017
Site, City, State: Houston, TX
Contact: Dick Humphrey
Contact Phone: 713/780-1986
Contact Email: rdhum8@aol.com
Contact Website:
Dates: November 29 & 30, 2017
Site, City, State: New Bern, NC
Contact: January Brown
Contact Phone: 252-638-3185, ext. 3011
Contact Email: jbrown@eccog.org
Contact Website:
Dates: January 2018 - TBD
Site, City, State: St Petersburg, FL
Contact: Jennifer Gilmour and Sandra Knoble
Contact Phone: 941/746-9425
Contact Email:
Contact Website:
Dates: February 7 & 8, 2018
Site, City, State: Austin, TX
Contact: Faith Unger
Contact Phone: 512-600-9279
Contact Email: funger@ageofcentraltx.org
Contact Website:
Dates: April 12 & 13, 2018
Site, City, State: Summerville, SC
Contact: The ARK of SC
Contact Phone: 843/832-2357
Contact Email: info@thearcofsc.org
Contact Website:

Copyright 2014 Powerful Tools For Caregivers, All Rights Reserved | Site by Deep Root Design