Class Leader Training Schedule

Dates: May 24 & 25, 2017
Site, City, State: Tampa, FL
Contact: Cora Schwingel
Contact Phone: 863/382-1188
Contact Email: corachangeofpace@gmail.com
Contact Website:
Dates: May 25 & 26, 2017
Site, City, State: Grangeville, ID
Contact: Maja Ledgerwood
Contact Phone: 208/983-8590
Contact Email: mledgerwood@syringahospital.org
Contact Website:
Dates: May 31 & June 1, 2017
Site, City, State: Asheville, NC
Contact: Carol McLimans
Contact Phone: 828/251-7439
Contact Email: carol@landofsky.org
Contact Website:
Dates: June 1 & 2, 2017
Site, City, State: Seattle, WA
Contact: Lisa Bakke
Contact Phone: 206/861-8790
Contact Email: lbakke@jfsseattle.org
Contact Website:
Dates: June 13 & 14, 2017
Site, City, State: Ithaca, NY
Contact: Kat Burton
Contact Phone: 607/274-1965 or 607/274-1968
Contact Email: kburton@ithaca.edu
Contact Website:
Dates: June 26 & 27, 2017
Site, City, State: Delaware, OH
Contact: Sara Stemen
Contact Phone: 740/203-2399
Contact Email: sara.stemen@mysourcepoint.org
Contact Website:
Dates: August 8 & 9, 2017
Site, City, State: Altoona, WI
Contact: Morgan Walsh
Contact Phone: 608/243-5692
Contact Email: morgan.walsh@wihealthyaging.org
Contact Website:
Dates: August 17 & 18, 2017
Site, City, State: Pittsburgh, PA
Contact: Kristi Riccio Festa
Contact Phone: 412/454-7899
Contact Email: festakr@upmc.edu
Contact Website:
Dates: September 28 & 29, 2017
Site, City, State: Houston, TX
Contact: Dick Humphrey
Contact Phone: 713/780-1986
Contact Email: rdhum8@aol.com
Contact Website:
Dates: October 11 & 12, 2017
Site, City, State: Thousand Oaks, CA
Contact: Carol Hahn
Contact Phone: 310/612-9064
Contact Email: CarolHahnRN@earthlink.net
Contact Website:
Dates: October 12 & 13, 2017
Site, City, State: Summerville, SC
Contact: Micky Styslinger
Contact Phone: 843/832-2375
Contact Email: NOAHProject@TheARKofSC.org
Contact Website:

Copyright 2014 Powerful Tools For Caregivers, All Rights Reserved | Site by Deep Root Design