Class Leader Training Schedule

Dates: September 27 & 28, 2017
Site, City, State: Loveland, CO
Contact: Nancy Mendoza
Contact Phone: 970/491-8204
Contact Email: nancy.mendoza@colostate.edu
Contact Website:
Dates: September 28 & 29, 2017
Site, City, State: Houston, TX
Contact: Dick Humphrey
Contact Phone: 713/780-1986
Contact Email: rdhum8@aol.com
Contact Website:
Dates: September 28 & 29, 2017
Site, City, State: Plymouth, NH
Contact: Alison Morgan
Contact Phone: 603/448-1558
Contact Email: amorgan@gcscc.org
Contact Website:
Dates: October 5 & 6, 2017
Site, City, State: Tallahassee, FL
Contact: Laura Copeland
Contact Phone: 850/488-0055
Contact Email: laurac@aaanf.org
Contact Website:
Dates: October 9 & 10, 2017
Site, City, State: Mt. Dora, FL
Contact: Beth Butterworth
Contact Phone: 352/720-3435
Contact Email: neulifecaregiverworkshop@neuliferehab.com
Contact Website:
Dates: October 2017 - TBD
Site, City, State: Orlando, FL
Contact: Jennifer Gilmour and Sandra Knoble
Contact Phone: 941/746-9425
Contact Email: jgilmour@wservices.org
Contact Website:
Dates: October 11 & 12, 2017
Site, City, State: Thousand Oaks, CA
Contact: Carol Hahn
Contact Phone: 310/612-9064
Contact Email: CarolHahnRN@earthlink.net
Contact Website:
Dates: October 12 & 13, 2017
Site, City, State: Summerville, SC
Contact: Micky Styslinger
Contact Phone: 843/832-2357
Contact Email: NOAHProject@TheARKofSC.org
Contact Website:
Dates: October 26 & 27, 2017
Site, City, State: Providence, RI
Contact: Linda A'Vant-Deishinni
Contact Phone: 401/278-2528
Contact Email: LDeishinni@dioceseofprovidence.org
Contact Website:
Dates: October 30 & 31, 2017
Site, City, State: Seattle, WA
Contact: Camille Gabriel
Contact Phone: 206/268-6715
Contact Email: camilleg@soundgenerations.org
Contact Website:
Dates: November 2 & 3, 2017 Hourston, TX
Site, City, State: Houston, TX
Contact: Dick Humphrey
Contact Phone: 713/780-1986
Contact Email: rdhum8@aol.com
Contact Website:
Dates: January 2018 - TBD
Site, City, State: St Petersburg, FL
Contact: Jennifer Gilmour and Sandra Knoble
Contact Phone: 941/746-9425
Contact Email:
Contact Website:

Copyright 2014 Powerful Tools For Caregivers, All Rights Reserved | Site by Deep Root Design